Upcoming

Sales

 

2019 Special Sales & Events Schedule

Regular Sale Each Wednesday at 12:30pm

Feeder Calf Sales

All Sales Start At 8:00 pm

****CATTLE SHOULD BE IN THE BARN BY 5:00 PM*** 

Holstein Steer Sales

All Sales Start At 8:00 pm

****CATTLE SHOULD BE IN THE BARN BY 5:00 PM*** 

  • Friday, January 11

|

Premium & Regular Feeder Calf Sale

  • Friday, January 18

|

Holstein Steer Sale

  • Friday, February 22

|

Regular Feeder Calf Sale   ***New***

  • Friday, February 15

|

Holstein Steer Sale

  • Friday, March 15

|

Premium & Regular Feeder Calf Sale

  • Friday, March 8

|

Holstein Steer Sale

  • Friday, Apil 12

|

Premium & Regular Feeder Calf Sale ***New***

  • Friday, April 5

|

Holstein Steer Sale

  • Friday, May 3

|

Premium & Regular Feeder Calf Sale

  • Friday, May 10

Holstein Steer Sale

|

  • Friday, June 14

|

Premium & Regular Feeder Calf Sale

  • Friday, June 21

Holstein Steer Sale

|

  • Friday, August 2

|

Premium & Regular Feeder Calf Sale

  • Friday, July 12

|

Holstein Steer Sale

  • Friday, August 23

|

Regular Feeder Calf Sale

  • Friday, August 9

|

Holstein Steer Sale

  • Friday, September 20

|

Regular Feeder Calf Sale

  • Friday, September 13

|

Holstein Steer Sale

  • Friday, October 4

|

Regular Feeder Calf Sale

  • Friday, October 11

|

Holstein Steer Sale

  • Friday, October 18

|

Premium & Regular Feeder Calf Sale

  • Friday, November 1

|

Holstein Steer Sale

         Friday, November 8

|

Regular Feeder Calf Sale

  • Friday, December 6

|

Holstein Steer Sale

Replacement Heifer & Stock Cow Sales

All Sales Start At 7:00 pm

Southeast Pride SelectVac Sale

All Sales Start At 8:00 pm

  • Friday, March 29

|

Stock Cow Sale

  • Friday, September 6

Southeast Pride SelectVac Sale

|

  • Friday, April 26

|

Replacement Heifer & Stock Cow Sale

 

 

|

  • Friday, November 15

|

Replacement Heifer & Stock Cow Sale

 

 

|

  • Friday, December 13

|

Stock Cow Sale

 

|

 

  • 2016 East Tennessee Livestock
  • Geeks-Forless, Inc.
  • Web Graphics By